Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...



Other Details

Estimated Local Delivery:

4 - 8 Business Days

  • Description

    SKU/Barcode: 029667189729

    2003 remastered reissue of 1960 album featuring 20 tracks released on the Crown label between 1957 & 1963 including 10 bonus tracks that are drawn mainly from the Kent singles released in the 1962-64 period, 'Things Are Not The Same', 'Growing Old', 'That's How Much You Mean To Me', 'Tell Me Baby', 'Going Down Slow', 'Whole Lot Of Lovin'' (aka 'Whole Lotta' Love'), 'When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer' (aka 'Million Years Blues'), 'I Can't Lose' (aka 'I Can't Lose With The Stuff I Use'), '3 O'Clock Blues', & 'Worried Life'. Ace.

    1. Ive Got A Right To Love My Baby
    2. What Way To Go
    3. Long Nights The Feeling They Call The Blues
    4. Feel Like A Million
    5. Ill Survive
    6. Good Man Gone Bad
    7. If I Lost You
    8. Youre On The Top
    9. Partin Time
    10. Im King
    11. Things Are Not The Same Bonus Track
    12. Growing Old Bonus Track
    13. Thats How Much You Mean To Me Bonus Track
    14. Tell Me Baby Bonus Track
    15. Going Down Slow Bonus Track
    16. Whole Lotta Lovin Aka Whole Lotta Love Bonus Track
    17. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer Aka Million Years Blues B
    18. I Cant Lose Aka I Cant Lose With The Stuff I Use Bonus Trac
    19. 3 O Clock Blues Bonus Track
    20. Worried Life Bonus Track
  • Are you shipping to an Australian address? Are you spending more than $50? Well the good news is that your shipping is on us! For domestic orders over $50, just complete the checkout and your regular shipping will be included at no extra cost!

    So that we can offer you fantastic discounts and a huge range, we quote a delivery time frame for Australian sales of 4 - 8 BUSINESS DAYS after your payment has cleared. This includes our handling time and Australia Post shipping time. We do not estimate a delivery time for international sales, which are sent by regular AirMail.

    The options for local postage methods are: Regular Post (This does not include any kind of tracking) Receipted Delivery (This includes limited tracking and requires a signature on delivery, but does not contain insurance) Registered Post (This includes full tracking and insurance and also requires a signature on delivery)

    You'll receive an email once your order has shipped from our Adelaide warehouse. To avoid unnecessary delays, make sure your shipping address details are correct when you check out!

  • In line with our ongoing commitment to maintaining the highest standards, we only deal with suppliers that supply reliable and trusted products. However if your item is faulty please note that we offer a 7 Day return policy and will kindly accept items that are returned to us within this time. Whilst we do not offer a refund unless the item is significantly not as described, we will happily exchange your item for the same product. To take advantage of our return policy, please contact us at within 7 days of receiving your order.

    Please note if buying a DVD or Blu-ray we strongly suggest all customers check the region code of their item to ensure that it will play in their country, as we are unfortunately unable to offer a refund where the listing is correct.

    Our goods come with guarantees that cannot be excluded under the Australian Consumer Law. You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a major failure and for compensation for any other reasonably foreseeable loss or damage. You are also entitled to have the goods repaired or replaced if the goods fail to be of acceptable quality and the failure does not amount to a major failure.